Core Energy LLC

Staff

Robert G. Mannes, President & CEO (rgmannes@coreenergyllc.com)

Allen Modroo, Exploration Manager / Partner (amodroo@coreenergyllc.com)

Rick Pardini, Vice President and Engineering Manager (rpardini@coreenergyllc.com)

Bob Tipsword, Operations Manager (btipsword@coreenergyllc.com)

Kathy Dungey, Engineering & Operations Asst.  (kdungey@coreenergyllc.com)

Joe Coppersmith, Field Operations Supr. (jcoppersmith@coreenergyllc.com)

Jim Beery, Field Operator (jbeery@coreenergyllc.com)

Randy Pyke, Field Operator (rpyke@coreenergyllc.com)

Ken Newell, Field Operator (knewell@coreenergyllc.com)

Jenny Stoops, Controller (jstoops@coreenergyllc.com)

Anna Heiges,  Asst Controller (aheiges@coreenergyllc.com)

Tiffany Coyne, JIB Accountant (tcoyne@coreenergyllc.com)

Kim Sanders, Land Manager (ksanders@coreenergyllc.com)

Heather Stepke, Land Administrator (hlstepke@coreenergyllc.com)

Patricia Micunek, Senior Landman (pmicunek@coreenergyllc.com)

Map of 1011 Noteware Dr.  , Traverse City, 49686

Core Energy LLC

1011 Noteware Dr.
Traverse City, MI   49686

Phone: (231) 946-2419